None

Board of Directors

IIAV, VFSC and VAIA

​​​​​The Board of Directors are listed below.  Please feel free to contact them anytime. 

If interested in serving the association, please contact us at members@iiav.com or 1-800-288-4428.

 

View the Virginia Disctrict Map here:  DistrictMap.pdfDistrictMap.pdf

​​dise.jpgChair
W. Monty Dise
Asset Protection Group
14021 Charter Park Dr.
Midlothian, VA 23114
Ph: (804) 423-7700
mdise@apgroupinc.com




angus.gifImmediate Past Chair
Jason S. Angus
The Hilb Group
8720 Stony Point Parkway, #125
Richmond, VA 23235
Ph: (804) 414-6501
jangus@hilbgroup.com 
 
 
 

odom.jpgState National Director
Robert A. Yergey
Towne Insurance Agency
7420 Heritage Village Plaza, #101
Gainesville, VA 20155
Ph: (571) 248-6665



odom.jpgFirst Vice Chair
Hunter H. Odom, Jr.
Suffolk Insurance Corp.
202 Market St.
Suffolk, VA 23434
Ph: (757) 539-9988
hunter@suffolkinsurance.com




harrow.jpg
District 1 Director
Joseph D. Harrow
Middle Peninsula Ins. Agency
5360 Discovery Park Blvd. #101A
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Ph: (757) 229-0841
jharrow@midpen.net



 
winters.jpgDistrict 3 Director
Benjamin G. Winters, CIC
Winters Oliver Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 278
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Ph: (804) 746-5178
bwinters@woinsure.com 



 
winters.jpgDistrict 5 Director
Michael T. Yergey
Yergey Insurance Services, LLC
7371 Atlas Walk Way, #603
Gainesville, VA 20155
Ph: (571) 248-3190




Wagner_Forest.jpg
District 7 Director

Forest A. Wagner
F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency​
2473 Roanoke Road
PO Box 201
Daleville, Virginia 24083
Ph: (540) 966-0059
forest@fawagner.com


haynie.jpgAssociate Member Rep.
Jamey Walthall
Brethren Mutual Insurance Company
149 North Edgewood Dr.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Ph: (301) 739-0950
 
megill.jpg
Chair-Elect
Douglas B. Megill
McLean Insurance Agency
46179 Westlake Drive #300
Potomac Falls, VA 20165
Ph: (703) 790-5770
dmegill@mcleaninsurance.com 




dise.jpgTreasurer
Ryan M. Andrew
The Andrew Agency
500 Libbie Ave #1A
Richmond, VA 23226
Ph: (804) 320-2886


bradshaw.jpgIIAV President & CEO
Robert N. Bradshaw, Jr., MAM
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA  23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
rbradshaw@iiav.com 
 
 

 
palais.jpgCounsel
Douglas M. Palais, Esq, JD
Vandeventer Black LLP
P. O. Box 1558
Richmond, VA  23219
Ph: (804) 237-8800
dpalais@vanblk.com




D
kellam.gifistrict 2 Director
Edwin C. Kellam, Jr.
Ware Insurance
141 Business Park Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Ph: (757) 490-1166
edk@wareinsurance.com



 
odom.jpgDistrict 4 Director
Joseph Hales
Hales Insurance Agency
664 Boulevard
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Ph: (804) 526-4750
jody@halesinsurance.com​



odom.jpgDistrict 6 Director
Priscilla G. Hottle
Hottle & Associates
P. O. Box 3473
Warrenton, VA 20188
Ph: (540) 351-0862
 
 
bolduc.jpgYoung Agent Liaison
Jill C. Roth, AAI
Ahart, Frenzi & Smith Insurance
127 S. Peyton St., #201
Alexandia, VA 22314
Ph: (908) 310-7245
jroth@afsinsurance.com 




bolduc.jpgAssociate Member Rep.
David S. Williamson, ALCM, ARM
Hanover Insurance Company
12100 Sunset Hills Rd. #300
Reston, VA 20190
Ph: (703) 880-3830
 
 
 
 

​​funkhouser.jpgPresident
Michael F. Funkhouser
Haun Magruder Inc.
P. O. Box 429
Woodstock, VA 22664
Ph: (540) 459-2145
mikehm@shentel.net 

 

atkins.jpgTreasurer
Ryan M. Andrew
The Andrew Agency
500 Libbie Ave #1A
Richmond, VA 23226
Ph: (804) 320-2886
ryan@theandrewagency.com 




bradshaw.jpgIIAV President & CEO
Robert N. Bradshaw Jr., MAM
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Dr.
Richmond, VA  23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
rbradshaw@iiav.com




Dise_Monty.jpgIIAV Board Liaison
Douglas B. Megill
McLean Insurance Agency
46179 Westlake Drive #300
Potomac Falls, VA 20165
Ph: (703) 790-5770
dmegill@mcleaninsurance.com 
 


Norton_JIm.jpgMember
James G. Norton, CPCU
Brock Norton Insurance Agency
14120 Parke Long Ct., #205
Chantilly, VA 20151
Ph: (703) 631-4500
jimmy@brocknorton.com 

 
 
 
Talley_Bill.jpgMember
William Talley IV, CIC
WHT&S, Inc.
146 N. Sycamore St.
Petersburg, VA 23803
Ph: (804) 733-2011
​wht4@whts.com​


 

 

Smith_Linda.jpgMember
Linda Smith
Morgan Marrow Co.
21 Manhattan Sq.                                     Hampton, VA 23666
Ph: (757) 865-1900
​lindas@morganmarrow.com​

 

 

Norton_JIm.jpgMember
Ryan Kuester

GHT Insurance
8529 Meadowbridge Rd. Suite 400
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
Ph: (804) 428-0000

                                    ryan@ghtinsurance.com​ 

 

imageVice President
John O. Watson
Hanckel Citizens Insurance Corp.
P. O. Box 96
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Ph: (434) 296-7191
john@hanckelcitizens.com

 

 

palais.jpgCounsel
Douglas M. Palais, Esq, JD
Vandeventer Black LLP
P. O. Box 1558
Richmond, VA  23219
Ph: (804) 237-8800
dpalais@vanblk.com  

 



loving.jpgVFSC Executive Vice President
Linda S. Loving, CIC, AISM, AIAO
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Dr.
Richmond, VA  23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
lloving@iiav.com



loving.jpgYoung Agent Liaison
Brittany Totty
Invincia Corp.
9330 Iron Bridge Rd. #A
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Ph: (804) 751-0600
bmtotty@invincia.net 


 

fleming.jpgMember
Michael D. Partlow
Partlow Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 2900
Winchester, VA 22604
Ph: (540) 665-8387
mpartlow@partlowinsurance.com



priest.jpgMember
Thomas C. Via, Jr., CIC
Leonard L. Brown Agency
100 Hubbard St., #A
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Ph: (540) 552-5331
tvia@llbrown.net



silouette.gifMember
Robert A. Yergey
Towne Insurance Agency
7420 Heritage Village Plaza, #101
Gainesville, VA 20155
Ph: (571) 248-6665
ryergey@towneinsurance.com

​​​​amick.jpgChair
Cindy Amick
S. L. Nusbaum Insurance Agency
500 E Main St #1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
Ph: (757) 622-4653
camick@nusbauminsurance.com


allen.JPGMember
Bill Allen
williamallen6@verizon.net



 

 


allen.JPGMember
Shane Powers, API, AINS, CPCU
Imperial PFS
1861 Park Rd
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Ph: (540) 246-9331
shane.powers@ipfs.com
 

 

 



winfree.JPGMember
Dennis C. Winfree, CIC

Wood Insurance Agency
5311 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23226
Ph: (804) 288-6263
dwinfree@fnbc.cc
 
 
 

bradshaw.jpgIIAV President & CEO
Robert N. Bradshaw, Jr., MAM
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
rbradshaw@iiav.com





dotson.gifTreasurer
Ryan M. Andrew

The Andrew Agency, Inc.
500 Libbie Ave #1A
Richmond, VA 23226
Ph: (804) 320-2886
ryan@theandrewagency.com 


Atkinson_Ryan.jpg

 

Member
Ryan Atkinson
Atkinson Ins Agcy
9464 Chamberlayne Rd., #201
Mechanicsville, VA 2316
Ph: (804) 789-0795
ryan@atkinsonins.com​

 

Buchanan_Janet.jpgMember
Janet Q. Buchanan, CPCU, ARM, CIC
Liberty Mutial
301 Concourse Blvd. #240
Glenn Allen, VA 23059
Ph: (804) 420-3767

 


 


winfree.JPGMember
Brittany Totty

Invincia Corp.
9330 Iron Bridge Rd. #A
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Ph: (804) 751-0600
bmtotty@invincia.net

 

 

Walthall_Jamey.jpgMember- Elect
Jamey Walthall
Brethren Mutual Insurance
149 North Edgewood Drive

Hagerstown, MD 21740
Ph: (301) 739-0950
jwalthall@bmic.com

 

 

 

preisner.JPGVAIA Executive Director​
Carter Lyons
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV