None

Board of Directors

IIAV, VFSC and VAIA

​​​​​The Board of Directors are listed below.  Please feel free to contact them anytime. 

If interested in serving the association, please contact us at members@iiav.com or 1-800-288-4428.

 

View the Virginia Disctrict Map here:  DistrictMap.pdfDistrictMap.pdf

dise.jpg Chair
Hunter H. Odom, Jr.
Suffolk Insurance Corp.
202 Market St.
Suffolk, VA 23434
Ph: (757) 539-9988
hunter@suffolkinsurance.com








angus.gif
Immediate Past Chair
Douglas B. Megill
McLean Insurance Agency
46179 Westlake Drive #300
Potomac Falls, VA 20165
Ph: (703) 790-5770
dmegill@mcleaninsurance.com
 
 
 

odom.jpg State National Director
Michael F. Funkhouser
Haun Magruder Inc.
P. O. Box 429
Woodstock, VA 22664
Ph: (540) 459-2145
mikehm@shentel.net ​



odom.jpg First Vice Chair
Jill Roth
Ahart Frinzi Smith Ins
127 S. Peyton St. #201
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph: (703) 299-4207
jroth@afsinsurance.com




harrow.jpg
District 1 Director
Christopher F. Cralle
Cralle Insurance Agency
51 Factory Lane
Callai, VA 22435
Ph: (804) 529-6226
chris@cralleinsurance.com



 
winters.jpg District 3 Director
Benjamin G. Winters, CIC
Winters Oliver Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 278
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Ph: (804) 746-5178
bwinters@woinsure.com 



 
winters.jpgDistrict 5 Director
Michael T. Yergey
Yergey Insurance Services, LLC
7371 Atlas Walk Way, #603
Gainesville, VA 20155
Ph: (571) 248-3190




Wagner_Forest.jpg
District 7 Director

Forest A. Wagner
F. A. Wagner Insurance Agency
2473 Roanoke Road
PO Box 201
Daleville, Virginia 24083
Ph: (540) 966-0059
forest@fawagner.com


haynie.jpgAssociate Member Rep.
Michelle Via 
Central Insurance Companies
6435 Little Sorrel Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
Ph: (804) 935-6425
mvia@central-insurance.com
 

megill.jpg
Chair-Elect
Dennis Winfree
Horizon Insurance Services
3460 Manor Grove Cir
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Ph: (804) 288-6263
Dennis.winfree@verizon.net



dise.jpgTreasurer
Ryan M. Andrew
The Andrew Agency
500 Libbie Ave #1A
Richmond, VA 23226
Ph: (804) 320-2886


bradshaw.jpgIIAV President & CEO
Robert N. Bradshaw, Jr., MAM
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA  23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
rbradshaw@iiav.com 
 
 

 
palais.jpgCounsel
Douglas M. Palais, Esq, JD
Vandeventer Black LLP
P. O. Box 1558
Richmond, VA  23219
Ph: (804) 237-8800
dpalais@vanblk.com




D
kellam.gifistrict 2 Director
Bruce Laderberg
Laderberg Bruce Insurance Agency
420 North Center Dr. #234
Norfolk, VA 23502
Ph: (757) 965-7700
bruce@laderberginsurance.com


 
odom.jpgDistrict 4 Director
Joseph Hales
Hales Insurance Agency
664 Boulevard
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Ph: (804) 526-4750
jody@halesinsurance.com



odom.jpgDistrict 6 Director
Priscilla G. Hottle
Hottle & Associates
P. O. Box 3473
Warrenton, VA 20188
Ph: (540) 351-0862
 
 
bolduc.jpgYoung Agent Liaison
Jennifer Garriques
Garriques, Lloyd, & McMahon
2309 Westwood Ave. #101
Richmond, VA 23230
Ph: (804) 358-2108
jennifer@glmins.com




bolduc.jpgAssociate Member Rep.
Shawn Clavon, CPCU
Alfa Alliance Insurance Corp.
4480 Cox Rd. #300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Ph: (804) 346-1900
sclavon@alfaaic.com 
 
 
 
 

image President
John O. Watson
Hanckel Citizens Insurance Corp.
P. O. Box 96
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Ph: (434) 296-7191
john@hanckelcitizens.com

 

atkins.jpg Treasurer
Ryan M. Andrew
The Andrew Agency
500 Libbie Ave #1A
Richmond, VA 23226
Ph: (804) 320-2886
ryan@theandrewagency.com 




bradshaw.jpgIIAV President & CEO
Robert N. Bradshaw Jr., MAM
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Dr.
Richmond, VA  23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
rbradshaw@iiav.com




Dise_Monty.jpg IIAV Board Liaison
Dennis Winfree
Horizon Insurance Services
3460 Manor Grove Cir
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Ph: (804) 288-6263
Dennis.winfree@verizon.net


 


Norton_JIm.jpgMember
James G. Norton, CPCU
Brock Norton Insurance Agency
14120 Parke Long Ct., #205
Chantilly, VA 20151
Ph: (703) 631-4500
jimmy@brocknorton.com 

 
 
 
Talley_Bill.jpgMember
William Talley IV, CIC
WHT&S, Inc.
146 N. Sycamore St.
Petersburg, VA 23803
Ph: (804) 733-2011
wht4@whts.com


 

 

Smith_Linda.jpgMember
Linda Smith
Morgan Marrow Co.
21 Manhattan Sq.

Hampton, VA 23666

Ph: (757) 865-1900
lindas@morganmarrow.com

 

 

Norton_JIm.jpg Member
Ryan Kuester

GHT Insurance
8529 Meadowbridge Rd. Suite 400
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
Ph: (804) 428-0000

ryan@ghtinsurance.com  

 

priest.jpgVice President
Thomas C. Via, Jr., CIC
Leonard L. Brown Agency
100 Hubbard St., #A
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Ph: (540) 552-5331
tvia@llbrown.net 


palais.jpgCounsel
Douglas M. Palais, Esq, JD
Vandeventer Black LLP
P. O. Box 1558
Richmond, VA  23219
Ph: (804) 237-8800
dpalais@vanblk.com  

 



loving.jpgVFSC Executive Vice President
Linda S. Loving, CIC, AISM, AIAO
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Dr.
Richmond, VA  23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
lloving@iiav.com



Garriques_Jennifer.jpgYoung Agent Liaison
Jacob Nelson
Hottle & Associates
71 Main St.
Warrenton, VA 20186
Ph: (540) 351-0862
jake@hottleinsurance.com



 

fleming.jpgMember
Michael D. Partlow
Partlow Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 2900
Winchester, VA 22604
Ph: (540) 665-8387
mpartlow@partlowinsurance.com





silouette.gifMember
Robert A. Yergey
Towne Insurance Agency
7420 Heritage Village Plaza, #101
Gainesville, VA 20155
Ph: (571) 248-6665
ryergey@towneinsurance.com


Member
Mueller_Jessica.jpgJessica L. Mueller, ACSR 
E L Creech & Co Inc
2600 Barrett St
Virginia Beach, VA  23452
Ph:  (757) 340-340-2000
Jessica.mueller@creechinsurance.com


amick.jpgChair
Cindy Amick
S. L. Nusbaum Insurance Agency
500 E Main St #1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
Ph: (757) 622-4653
camick@nusbauminsurance.com


allen.JPGMember
Bill Allen
williamallen6@verizon.net



 

 


allen.JPGMember
Shane Powers, API, AINS, CPCU
Imperial PFS
1861 Park Rd
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Ph: (540) 246-9331
shane.powers@ipfs.com
 

 

Marandina_Vickie.jpgMember
Vickie Marandina, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Bankers Insurance, LLC
4490 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Ph: (804) 497-3634
vmarandina@bankersinsurance.net



winfree.JPGMember
Dennis C. Winfree, CIC

Horizon Insurance Services
3460 Manor Grove Cir
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Ph: (804) 288-6263
dennis.winfree@verizon.net
 
 
 
pittman_jason.jpgMember
Jason Pittman, LUTCF, CPIA
Encompass Insurance Co.
2101 Ramsgate Sq.

N. Chesterfield, VA 23236
Ph: (706) 341-8682
jason.pittman@encompassins.com



bradshaw.jpgIIAV President & CEO
Robert N. Bradshaw, Jr., MAM
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
rbradshaw@iiav.com

 

dotson.gif Treasurer
Ryan M. Andrew

The Andrew Agency, Inc.
500 Libbie Ave #1A
Richmond, VA 23226
Ph: (804) 320-2886
ryan@theandrewagency.com 


Atkinson_Ryan.jpg

 

Member
Ryan Atkinson
Atkinson Ins Agcy
9464 Chamberlayne Rd., #201
Mechanicsville, VA 2316
Ph: (804) 789-0795
ryan@atkinsonins.com

 

Buchanan_Janet.jpgMember
Janet Q. Buchanan, CPCU, ARM, CIC
Liberty Mutial
301 Concourse Blvd. #240
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Ph: (804) 420-3767

 


jake_nelson.jpgYoung Agent Liaison
Laura Hancock
Ford & Thomas Insurance Agency, Inc.
6809 Stoneman Rd.
Richmond, VA 23228
Ph: (804) 266-7696
laurah@fordthomas.com


 

Walthall_Jamey.jpgMember
Jamey Walthall
The Main Street America Group 
5101 Cox Rd. Suite 100

Glen Allen, VA 23060
Ph: (804) 270-6611
walthalj@msagroup.com

 

preisner.JPG VAIA Executive Director
Carter Lyons, CAE
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV