None

Staff

​​IIAV Staff is listed alphabetically below​​​​​​​​​​  

You may contact them by calling 1-800-288-4428, by emailing them directly or by emailing members@iiav.com.



 


 
Arnold_Rebecca.jpgRebecca Arnold
Member Services Assistant
rarnold@iiav.com

 
 
 


 

-Assists with education & events

-Assists with membership outreach

 
 
 

 
Chester_Teri.jpgTeri Chester
Executive Secretary/ Receptionist & Membership Coordinator
tchester@iiav.com
 
 
- Director of First Impressions
- Membership/Dues Administration
 

 
Preisner.jpg 
 
Linda Loving, CIC, AISM, AIAO
IIAV Chief Operating Officer & VFSC Executive V. P. 
lloving@iiav.com
­

 
- Office Operations
- IT Manager
- Insurance Operations Manager
 
 

 
Mitchell.jpg

 
Ashton D. "Danny" Mitchell, III, AAI, AAI-M
Vice President Business 

 
 
- Prospective Member Contact
- Member Relations
- Other IIAV Products & Services​

 


 

Ally BarbourBarbour_Ally.jpg
Communications/
Media Manager
abarbour@iiav.com

 
 
 

 
-Printed and Electronic Communication
-Publications
-Website and Social Media
-Graphics and Design
 
 

hudgins.JPGJoseph L. Hudgins, CPCU
Technical Consultant
jhudgins@iiav.com

 
 

 
- Instructor
- Technical Consultant
- Lobbyist
 
 

 
 
Lyons_Carter.jpgCarter Lyons, CAE
IIAV Director of Education & Professional Development & VAIA Executive Director​
clyons@iiav.com
 

 
- Establishes & Promotes Education 
  Program 
- Counsels on Individual Career Path
- Coordinator of In-House Training​


Susan E. C. PerkinsPerkins.jpg
Education Coordinator

sperkins@iiav.com
 
 
 
 

 

 
- Education Administration

 

 
 
Chester.jpg 

Robert N. Bradshaw, Jr., MAM
President & CEO
rbradshaw@iiav.com

 


 

- Association Management
- Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
- Industry Affairs
- Convention Logistics


 
Loving.jpg 
Bonnie Joyce
Insurance Administrative Assistant
bjoyce@iiav.com


 
- RLI Personal Umbrella
- In-Home Business
- Other IIAV Products & Services


 
 

Miller_Melanie.jpg
 
Melanie Miller, AINS, CPIW
Insurance Account Excecutive
mmiller@iiav.com

 
 
 
- E&O Insurance
- Data Breach Liability
- Agent's Umbrella Insurance
- Employment Practices Liability
 

Warren.jpgBonnie J. Warren, ACSR, CPIW, DAE, RPLU
Senior Insurance Account Executive
bwarren@iiav.com


­
 
 
- E&O Insurance
­- Data Breach Liability
- Agent's Umbrella Insurance
­- Employment Practices Liability