None

Staff

IIAV Staff is listed alphabetically below​​​​​​​​​​  

You may contact them by calling 1-800-288-4428, by emailing them directly or by emailing members@iiav.com.
 
 
 
 
 

 


 
Ally BarbourBarbour_Ally.jpg
Communications/Media Manager
abarbour@iiav.com

 
 
 
-Printed and Electronic Communication
-Publications
-Website and Social Media
-Graphics and Design
 
 
 

 
 hudgins.JPGJoseph L. Hudgins, CPCU
Technical Consultant
jhudgins@iiav.com

 
 
- Instructor
­- Technical Consultant
- Lobbyist
 
 

 
Preisner.jpgCarter Lyons, CAE
IIAV Director of Education & Professional Development & VAIA Executive Director​
 
- Establishes & Promotes Education 
  Program 
- Counsels on Individual Career Path
- Coordinator of In-House Training​
 
 
 

 
 
Susan E. C. PerkinsPerkins.jpg
Education Coordinator

sperkins@iiav.com
­­
 
 
 
- Education Administration
 

 


Bradshaw_Bob resized thumbnail.jpgRobert N. Bradshaw, Jr., MAM

President & CEO

rbradshaw@iiav.com

 

- Association Management
­- Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
­- Industry Affairs
- Convention Logistics

 
 
 

Joyce_Bonnie.jpgBonnie Joyce
Insurance Administrative Assistant
bjoyce@iiav.com


 
- RLI Personal Umbrella
- In-Home Business
­- Other IIAV Products & Services
 
 
 

 
Melanie Miller, AINS, CPIWMiller_Melanie.jpg
Insurance Account Excecutive
mmiller@iiav.com

 
 
 
- E&O Insurance
­- Data Breach Liability
- Agent's Umbrella Insurance
­- Employment Practices Liability
 
 

 


 

 
 
Chester.jpgTeri Chester
Executive Secretary/ Receptionist & Membership Coordinator
tchester@iiav.com
 
 
- Director of First Impressions
­- Membership/Dues Administration

 
 

 
Loving.jpgLinda Loving, CIC, AISM, AIAO
IIAV Chief Operating Officer & VFSC Executive V. P.
lloving@iiav.com
­
 
- Office Operations
­- IT Manager
­- Insurance Operations Manager
 
 

 
Mitchell.jpgAshton D. "Danny" Mitchell, III, AAI, AAI-M
Vice President Business 

 
 
- Prospective Member Contact
- Member Relations
- Other IIAV Products & Services​
 

Warren.jpgBonnie J. Warren, ACSR, CPIW, DAE, RPLU
Senior Insurance Account Executive
bwarren@iiav.com


­
 
- E&O Insurance
­- Data Breach Liability
- Agent's Umbrella Insurance
­- Employment Practices Liability