Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Staff

IIAV Staff is listed alphabetically below  

You may contact them by calling 1-800-288-4428, by emailing them directly or by emailing members@iiav.com.


 


Bob Bradshaw
Robert N. Bradshaw Jr., MAM
President & CEO
rbradshaw@iiav.com




  • Association Management
  • Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
  • Industry Affairs
  • Convention Logistics

Bragg
Donald W. Bragg, CPCU, CPD, CIC, CPIA

Director of Membership 
dbragg@iiav.com




  • IIAV Membership & Partner Program
  • Membership Products & Services
  • Agency Buy/Sell or Start an Agency
  • Find A Market & Find an Agent
  • Trusted Choice ®
Chester_Teri.jpg
Teri Chester

Director of First Impressions
tchester@iiav.com



  • Membership Administration
  • Information Security Administration
  • Executive Assistant

decola
Melanie DeCola

Insurance Account Executive

mdecola@iiav.com



  • E&O Insurance
  • Data Breach Liability
  • Agent's Umbrella Insurance
  • Employment Practices Liability

hudgins.JPGJoseph L. Hudgins, CPCU
Vice President - Technical Research and Government Relations

jhudgins@iiav.com

 


  • Instructor
  • Technical Consultant
  • Convention Logistics
  • Lobbyist
Joyce
Bonnie Joyce

Insurance Administrative Assistant

bjoyce@iiav.com



  • RLI Personal Umbrella
  • In-Home Business
  • Other IIAV Products & Services

Little, Debbie - Color.jpgDebbi Little
Di
rectoof Professional Development and Programs & 
Executive Director for VAIA

dlittle@iiav.com


  • Establishes & Promotes Education Programs
  • Counsels on Individual Career Paths
  • Coordinator of In-House Training

Loving_Linda.jpgLinda Loving, CIC, AISM, AIAO

Chief Operating Officer & VFSC Executive V. P. 

lloving@iiav.com

 


  • Office Operations
  • IT Manager
  • Insurance Operations Manager

McAllister, Nicole.jpgNicole McAllister

Director of Communications

nmcallister@iiav.com

 


  • Public Relations
  • Marketing and Media Startegy 
  • Website and Digital Design

Perkins_Susie.jpgSusan E. C. Perkins
Education Coordinator
sperkins@iiav.com



  • Education Administration
  • Convention Administration
 

Warren_Bonnie.jpgBonnie J. Warren,  ACSR, CPIW, DAE, RPLU
Senior Insurance Account Executive




  • E&O Insurance
  • Data Breach Liability
  • Agent's Umbrella Insurance
  • Employment Practices Liability
woodenVera Wooden,  AIS, AINS

Insurance Account Executive

vwooden@iiav.com





  • E&O Insurance
  • Data Breach Liability
  • Agent's Umbrella Insurance
  • Employment Practices Liability