Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Staff

IIAV Staff is listed alphabetically below  

You may contact them by calling 1-800-288-4428, by emailing them directly or by emailing members@iiav.com.


 

Chester.jpg
Robert N. Bradshaw Jr., MAM
President & CEO
rbradshaw@iiav.com





  • Association Management
  • Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
  • Industry Affairs
  • Convention Logistics

Chester.jpg
Donald W. Bragg, CPCU, CPD, CIC, CPIA

Director of Membership & Marketing
dbragg@iiav.com





  • IIAV Membership
  • Membership Products & Services
  • Agency Buy/Sell
  • Find A Market & Find an Agent
  • Partner Program
  • Start an Agency
  • Trusted Choice
Chester_Teri.jpg
Teri Chester

Executive Secretary/Receptionist & Membership Coordinator
tchester@iiav.com



  • Director of First Impressions
  • Membership Payments & Changes
  • Website ID's Passwords

Warren.jpg
Melanie DeCola

Insurance Account Executive
mdecola@iiav.com




  • E&O Insurance
  • Data Breach Liability
  • Agent's Umbrella Insurance
  • Employment Practices Liability

hudgins.JPGJoseph L. Hudgins, CPCU
Vice President - Technical Research and Government Relations
jhudgins@iiav.com

 


  • Instructor
  • Technical Consultant
  • Lobbyist
  • Establishes & Promotes Education Programs
  • Counsels on Individual Career Paths
  • Coordinator of In-House Training
Loving.jpg
Bonnie Joyce

Insurance Administrative Assistant
bjoyce@iiav.com




  • RLI Personal Umbrella
  • In-Home Business
  • Other IIAV Products & Services

Loving.jpg

Debbi Little
Director of Professional Development and Programs & Executive Director for VAIA
dlittle@iiav.com




  • Establishes & Promotes Education Programs
  • Counsels on Individual Career Paths
  • Coordinator of In-House Training
Preisner.jpg

Linda Loving, CIC, AISM, AIAO
IIAV Chief Operating Officer & VFSC Executive V. P. 
lloving@iiav.com

 



  • Office Operations
  • IT Manager
  • Insurance Operations Manager
Perkins.jpg

Susan E. C. Perkins
Education Coordinator
sperkins@iiav.com




  • Education Administration

Warren_Bonnie.jpgBonnie J. Warren, ACSR, CPIW, DAE, RPLU

Senior Insurance Account Executive
bwarren@iiav.com



  • E&O Insurance
  • Data Breach Liability
  • Agent's Umbrella Insurance
  • Employment Practices Liability


Warren_Bonnie.jpg
Vera Wooden,  AIS, AINS

Insurance Account Executive
vwooden@iiav.com





  • E&O Insurance
  • Data Breach Liability
  • Agent's Umbrella Insurance
  • Employment Practices Liability